MEMORANDUM SRS-503

TO: School Board Members

FROM: Office of the Superintendent

DATE: May 14, 2009

SUBJECT: CSC Election Certification

The CSC Elections were held in the District in April.

The following individuals were elected to serve on their respective CSCs:

Name	Seat	Community
Dorothy Wonhola	А	New Stuyahok
Wassillie "Wally" Gust	D	New Stuyahok
Wilbur Bavilla	А	Togiak
Gary Carlos	D	Togiak
Dianna Ishnook	А	Koliganek
Mary Gumlickpuk	В	Koliganek
Sally J. Tunguing	D	Koliganek
Bobby Larson	Е	Koliganek
Julia Brandon	А	Ekwok
Sharon Clark	А	Clarks Point
Aurora George	В	Clarks Point
Betty M Wassily	D	Clarks Point
Mildred Tom	А	Manokotak
Sarah Catalone	В	Manokotak
Arline Franklin	D	Manokotak
Bernetta Tugatuk	А	Aleknagik
Joe Coolidge	В	Aleknagik

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Motion to approve the certification of the election for those CSC members listed.